These events are made possible through a grant from PJ Library, a program of the Harold Grinspoon Foundation, in partnership with Montreal’s Federation CJA
Tween Events Date Description Location Registration
Pizza In The Hut: Sukkot Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Celebrating Sukkot with Family At the Y Register
Colour War Event Thursday, October 27, 2022 Miscellaneous Maccabi night At the Y Register
Colour War Event Thursday, November 17, 2022 Cake decorating competition Maccabi night At the Y Register
Chanukah Party Saturday, December 10, 2022 Celebrate Chanukah with us! At the Y Register
Colour War Event Thursday, January 19, 2023 Maccabi swimming/Aqua sports competition night At the Y Register
Colour War Event Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Maccabi sports competition night At the Y Register
Purim Skating Party Wednesday, March 8, 2023 Celebrate Purim with us! LCC Arena Register
Chocolate Seder Wednesday, March 22, 2023 Chocolate Seder At the Y Register
Colour War Event Thursday, March 30, 2023 Maccabi scavenger hunt night At the Y Register
Lag BaOmer Party Tuesday, May 9, 2023 Celebrate Lag BaOmer with us! At the Y Register
Colour War Event Thursday, May 18, 2023 Closing Ceremonies At the Y Register

All events, times and dates are subject to change.